NEWS

Ok, so my pc crashed and i lost tons and tons of work , lets just say i wont be updating any of my perfect scripts unless a serious bug is found.

that being said… i miss having a stat points distribution system, (even though i could dl my old one )

So, 

I am going to write a new stat point distribution system for 2013 🙂

IF

I can get someone who is decent at graphics to provide backgrounds ect for the project

AND

Lots of ideas from people who use my current pspds script about things that could benefit this type of system.

i may include elements and states distribution maybe features distribution, perks, and tons of shit.. im basically making a character growth system, so…

Idea’s anyone ?

2 responses

  1. SimplestChaos

    Aw man that sucks to hear about your old computer! But it sounds like you’re making the best of it and using it to start fresh and move forward, eh? That’s great for you! :3

    I will be sure to drop any ideas I come up with, but right at this moment on the spot I can’t think of it. XD Expect to hear from me in the future though~! (It’s reallyyyy late at night so that might be a contributing factor)

    Good luck and I hope that everything works out beautifully!

    February 15, 2013 at 08:09

  2. yea i figure old scripts are old, i dont need them. so im not gonna download them 🙂

    but i like being able to distribute stats… it calms me… lol
    im not really sure how to do the new system though… was looking at skyrims system, online game systems, final fantasy systems…

    not sure which direction i should take :p

    February 16, 2013 at 15:18

Leave a Reply

