Been A Long Time…

So, as the title suggests, it has been quite a long time since my last post.
Real life gotta catch up with you sometime 🙂

Anyway, I am currently weeding out bugs in my scripts (NOT INCOMPATIBILITIES), if anyone is aware of any such bugs please comment in this post with the details.

I request that if you are reporting a bug, please follow these simple steps;

1 )- Make sure you have the latest version of my scripts. (every one you use)
2 )- Tell me which scripts are getting errors, and what the errors say. (screenshots are helpful)
3 )- Provide me with details of what you where doing when the error occurred, also provide additional details you feel are relevant to the issue. ie, details of a skill if its not working properly..

Expect Mass Updates Soon !!

10 responses

  1. Waiting for your next update

    October 28, 2013 at 08:14

  2. Still waiting that ABS that you showed us a few time ago.

    October 28, 2013 at 09:49

  3. Still working on the ABS. To be honest, There are better ABS scripts out there. I just want to write my own battle system. and most of it is already done. just silly little things that need fixed.

    However, it wont be getting uploaded for some time, i don’t think…
    Maybe it will be my xmas present to the community…
    Maybe it will be something to break in the new year with…

    Quite happy that the first two comments arent related to any bugs though. Hopefully there arent alot of them to fix. that will of course delay the release of my ABS 😦

    That being said… My next update will happen WAYYYY before the ABS is released :p

    October 28, 2013 at 10:43

    • From my experience in RPGMVXA I know just 2 ABS ,XAS and Pearl ABS and XAS is preatty hard to understand but Falcao’s ABS is preatty easy to use but it has his bad parts,everything is like a blade with 2 edges after all :).And at yours I like the fact that looks more like a MMORPG battle system,the HUD makes it that way.

      October 29, 2013 at 19:17

      • yea XAS is extreme, but it can make a game look very professional if used properly. and Falcao’s Pearl ABS is also very good if used correctly.
        I think they both have that kind of mmo feel to them…
        Mine has been inspired alot by those systems, as well as teh mmo game PWi. Im still working on targeting systems and things like that. Will probably be another few months before everything with the ABS is fully finished, but I will be releasing a BETA version in the near-ish future 🙂

        October 31, 2013 at 20:42

  4. welcome back… I was thinking a while back what could have happened to you… glad to hear from you… 🙂

    October 28, 2013 at 12:49

    • lol, unfortunately writing code just don’t pay the bills 😦
      Had to replace my computer again, I never have much luck with my computers lol

      Anyway, im currently writing a script for something that’s WELL overdue in RPG maker.
      I did already do previous versions of this script, but my new one is obviously much much more advanced.

      October 28, 2013 at 12:56

  5. Darchan Kaen

    Hi!
    Before you realised your ABS, please, tell – are your ABS need maximum graphic (such XAS) or minimum (such Falcao Liquid ABS)???
    Thanx for answer…anywhere i hope for awesome system. =)

    November 19, 2013 at 18:32

    • I have written it using the default sized character graphics, similar to Falcao’s ABS. I do think it would be possible to use XAS sized characters also, but I will not test that as i dont like large characters :/

      I trust this has answered your question ?

      November 19, 2013 at 22:13

  6. Darchan Kaen

    Yes, thanks.

    November 20, 2013 at 11:47

Leave a Reply

