Code-Off Challenge…

Hey there,

If you are on this blog, chances are, you know what a script is…

Recently I raised a challenge to my favorite community, asking if anyone would be interested in facing me in what is essentially a code writing battle.

This has raised a high level of interest from within the community, so, I decided I would make a quick post here to let some more people know of this ‘event’.

You can find all the details HERE.

All your thoughts and feedback is welcomed 🙂

Leave a Reply

